Ten Years Of Phonica 3xLP Vinyl Record Compilation


In stock


Buy Ten Years Of Phonica 3xLP Vinyl Record Compilation at Classical33.co.uk

Media Condition:Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition:Mint (M)

Track List:

. One
A1. I:Cube – Chemise Africaine 4:29
A2. Trevor Jackson – RGBPM 3 8:17
B1. Raudive – Health 6:10
B2. Discodromo – Boi 5:55
. Two
C1. Joe Claussell, Teenage Music – Them Days Are Gone 5:38
C2. John Morales – Sitting In The Dark 7:29
D1. Henrik Schwarz – Synthphonica 7:56
D2. Massimiliano Pagliara – It’s A Lately Thing 7:02
. Three
E1. Iori – Moon (Steve Moore Remix) 7:18
E2. Juju Jordash – Quneitra 7:45
F1. Legowelt – Lovecraftiannature 5:54
F2. In Flagranti – Outsider House 6:58

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: PHONICALP001

Label: Phonica Records

Release Year: 2014

Release ID:5376416

Barcode 5060376931211
Rights Society ASCAP
Matrix / Runout PHONICALP001 A1 -MATT @ ALCHEMY-
Matrix / Runout PHONICALP001 B1
Matrix / Runout PHONICALP001 C1 -MATT @ ALCHEMY-
Matrix / Runout PHONICALP001 D1
Matrix / Runout PHONICALP001 E1
Matrix / Runout PHONICALP001 F1 -MATT @ ALCHEMY-

Distributed By Above Board Distribution
Phonographic Copyright (p) Phonica Records
Copyright (c) Phonica Records
Mastered At Alchemy Mastering
Published By Copyright Control
Published By Chrysalis Music
Published By Bolla Music
Published By Edition Henrik Schwarz
Published By Phonica Records
Published By Top Of The Month Music

Additional information

Weight 0.69 kg
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × 0.4 cm





Released Year



, ,

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers


Record Size

Record Type


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ten Years Of Phonica 3xLP Vinyl Record Compilation”

Your email address will not be published.

2 × 4 =