The New Seekers – Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2xLP Vinyl Album (LP Record)


Media Condtion: Very Good (VG), Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

In stock



Buy The New Seekers – Live At The Royal Albert Hall 2xLP Vinyl Album (LP Record) at

Media Condition:Very Good (VG)

Sleeve Condition:Very Good (VG)

Please note: does not include the theatre kit

Track List:

A1. There’s A Light
A2. One
A3. Look What They’ve Done To My Song, Ma
A4. Marty Introduces The New Seekers
A5. Georgy Girl / Ticket To Ride
A6. Never Ending Song Of Love
B1. Fire And Rain / My Sweet Love
B2. When I Was Small
B3. Nickel Song
B4. Peter Introduces One Of His Own Songs
B5. I Can Say You’re Beautiful
B6. Paul And This Napoleon Character
B7. I’d Like To Teach The World To Sing
C1. I’m A Train
C2. Circles
C3. Blackberry Way
C4. Beautiful People
C5. Good Old Fashioned Music
C6. I’ll Be Home
D1. Tonight
D2. Angel Of The Morning
D3. Get Ourselves Together / Someday
D4. When There’s No Love Left
D5. Lyn Gets To Do Her Thing
D6. I’m A Nut
D7. Beg, Steal Or Borrow

Media Type: Vinyl

Format: LP, Album

Catalog Number: 2657 010

Label: Polydor

Release Year: 1972

Release ID:3216993

Matrix / Runout 2383-165
Matrix / Runout 2383-166

Some More Of Our Music: New CDs, 2nd Hand CDs, LP Vinyl Records, 2nd Hand Vinyl, 12 Inch Records, 7 Inch Singles

Other Music Genres Available: Beat, Blues, Classical, Dance, Disco, Folk, Funk and Soul, Jazz, House, New Wave, Pop, Prog Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rockabilly, Rock and Roll, Rock, Surf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell Music Records, Old Sheet Music and Classic Record Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.595 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm





Released Year




Media Condition

Sleeve Condition

Catalogue Number

Barcode and Identifiers



Media Type