The Wildebeests – Gnuggets Vinyl LP (2xLP Record, Compilation)


Media Condition: Mint (M), Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

In stock



Media Condition: Mint (M)

Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Track List:

A1. Hidden Charms
A2. No Lip
A3. Down In The Bottom
A4. I Feel Alright
A5. Dinosaur
A6. I’m Rowed Out
A7. Parchman Farm
A8. Pow Wow
B1. Just Like Me
B2. Mellow Down Easy
B3. Please Go Home
B4. All Aboard
B5. Public Image
B6. 12XU
B7. I Wanna Be Loved
B8. Garageland
C1. Moose-Scraper
C2. Switchback
C3. Comanche
C4. The Theme From Iron-Lung (Woodbine)
C5. You Lie
C6. Mongoloid
C7. One + One
C8. Teenage Letter
C9. Gorilla Got Me
D1. Rudolph’s Ruin
D2. Plum Duff
D3. She Lives In A Time Of Her Own
D4. Monkey Lovin’ Girl
D5. 1996
D6. Let It Rock
D7. Argy Bargy
D8. Pointless

Media Type: Vinyl 

Format: LP, Compilation

Catalog Number: DWC1047LP

Label: Dirty Water Records

Release Year: 2010

Release ID: 3835288

Barcode 5023903261052


Distributed By Cargo (2)

Some More Of Our Music: Used CDsUsed Vinyl RecordsLP Vinyl RecordsNew Vinyl RecordsNew CDs12 Inch Vinyl Records7 Inch Vinyl Records

Other Music Genres Available: BeatBluesClassicalDanceDiscoFolkFunk and SoulJazzHouseNew WavePopProg RockPunkReggaeRockabillyRock and RollRockSurf

Other Music Products & Services Available: Sell Music RecordsOld Sheet Music and Classic Record Covers

Additional information

Additional information

Weight 0.46 kg
Dimensions 31.4 × 31.4 × 0.4 cm

Barcode and Identifiers

Catalogue Number







Media Condition

Media Type



Released Year

Sleeve Condition