Various – The Musicals Collection – The King and I / South Pacific (CD, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))


In stock

Continue Shopping SKU: 1669128679 Category: Tags: , , ,


Media Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )

Sleeve Condition:Very Good Plus (VG )


Two Original Broadway Cast Recordings.

Made in the E.U.
Total playing time 75:18

. The King And I
1. Overture
2. I Whistle A Happy Tune
3. My Lord And Master
4. Hello, Young Lovers
5. The March Of The Siamese Children
6. A Puzzlement
7. Getting To Know You
8. We Kiss In A Shadow
9. Shall I Tell You What I Think Of You?
10. Something Wonderful
11. I Have Dreamed
12. Shall We Dance
. South Pacific
13. Overture (South Pacific)
14. Dites-Moi
15. A Cock-Eyed Optimist
16. Twin Soliloquies (Wonder How It Feels)
17. Some Enchanted Evening
18. Bloody Mary
19. There Is Nothin’ Like A Dame
20. I’m Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
21. A Wonderful Guy
22. Happy Talk
23. Honey Bun
24. You’ve Got To Be Carefully Taught
25. This Nearly Was Mine
26. Finale (South Pacific)

Barcode 4006408264958
Label Code LC 3843
Rights Society MCPS

Licensed From Marathon Media International
Phonographic Copyright (p) Delta Music
Copyright (c) Delta Music

Additional information

Weight 0.09 kg
Dimensions 14.2 × 12.5 × 1 cm





Released Year



Catalogue Number

Media Condition

Sleeve Condition




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – The Musicals Collection – The King and I / South Pacific (CD, Comp) (Very Good Plus (VG+))”

Your email address will not be published.

sixteen + twelve =